University of Plymouth

University Faculties, Schools and Departments
(Plymouth, Devon, England)

The faculties and schools of the university oversee the academic development of both undergraduate and postgraduate programmes. They have the latest facilities needed to improve the learning process of each student and boast highly qualified staff.

Faculty of Arts
  • School of Architecture and Design
  • School of Art and Performance
  • School of Humanities
  • School of Media and Photography

Faculty of Education
  • School of Undergraduate and Initial Teacher Education
  • School of Continuing Professional Development

Faculty of Health and Social Work
  • School of Health Professions
  • School of Nursing and Community Studies
  • School of Applied Psychosocial Studies

Faculty of Science
  • School of Biological Sciences
  • School of Earth, Ocean and Environmental Sciences
  • School of Psychology

Faculty of Social Science and Business
  • Plymouth Business School
  • School of Geography
  • School of Law and Social Science

Faculty of Technology
  • School of Engineering
  • School of Computing, Communications and Electronics
  • School of Mathematics and Statistics

Peninsula Medical School
  • Institute of Biomedical and Clinical Science
  • Institute of Health and Social Care
  • Institute of Clinical Education

University of Plymouth Colleges
  • Bicton College
  • City of Bristol College
  • Cornwall College
  • East Devon College
  • Exeter College
  • North Devon College
  • Penwith College
  • Plymouth College of Further Education
  • Plymouth College of Arts and Design
  • Somerset College of Arts and Technology
  • South Devon College
  • Truro College

Plymouth University

I'm looking for: